8pm Friday, October 14, 2022

Our now famous Friday night Parade and Street Party returns with another headliner concert during GET LIT!

Events start at 6pm with a street party, with the Parade starting at about 7:30pm down Main Street, then culminating with our live concert on stage around 8pm!


Host Hotel

Aloft Columbia Downtown

823 Lady St

Rate available 10/14/2022 to 10/16/2022